GRAND RAM NAVAMI CELEBRATIONS
Chinmaya Mission South Africa

10th APRIL 2022

4AM to 4PM SAST

7:30AM to 7:30PM IST

12 HOURS ONLINE CELEBRATION

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

RAM
SAHASRANAM ARCHANA

Join Pujya Swami Abhedananda ji in chanting 100,000 names of Bhagwan Ram during this Navaratri, to invoke the blessings of Shri Ram in our lives.

Take personal Sankalpa to perform Shri Ram Sahasranaam Archana along with Swami ji LIVE on YouTube from 2nd to 9th April.

🕘 Time: 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM (SAST) / 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM (IST)

BOOK Your offering for this Grand Laksharchana Pooja Today

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Registration 

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp