10th APRIL 2022

4AM to 4PM SAST

7:30AM to 7:30PM IST

12 HOURS ONLINE CELEBRATION

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

RAM NAVAMI 

Shri Ram is the divine manifestation of Dharma. His avatar is out of immense compassion for us, and to guide us on how to live life. 

Bhagwan Ram’s avatar in our hearts is dependent on our desire to call Him. He is ready to come. Are we ready to call?

This Ram Navami let us celebrate Him through melodious Bhajans, call Him by offering sahasranam archana, forget ourselves in His glories through satsangs with Pujya Swami Abhedananda.

SHRI RAM LAKSHARCHANA 

Prayer alone is the Sure Cure for ALL problems!

Join Your Hands.

Merge Your Hearts.

Unify Your Prayers!

Come togethere to take part in this Navaratri Sadhana and chant 1000 sacred names of Shri Ram Bhagwan!

Perform Shri Ram Sahasranaam Archana along with Pujya Swami Abhedanandaji LIVE on YouTube.

2nd to 9th April 2022

9:00 AM to 9:45 AM (SAST)

12:30 PM to 1:15 PM (IST)

12 HOUR ONLINE CELEBRATION 

Insightful talks by
swami abhedananda

Musical and Dance Performances

Ram Janmotsav

Registration 

Share with your friends... 

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp